18 May 2024

Investiture Ceremony 2024-25

The school organised Investiture Ceremony for the academic session 2024-25 at the school assembly ground.
Head of the Student Council- Aditya Tomar (XII)
School Captain- Tanishka Pundir (XII)
School Vice Captain- Anisha Bhandari (XII)
Activity Captain- Nupur Sarkar (XII)
Activity Prefect- Aditi Rawat (XI)
Activity Prefect- Anwesha Badoni (IX)
Language Reformer Captain- Shrishti Petwal (XII)
Language Reformer Prefect- Aditi Godiyal (XI)
Language Reformer Prefect- Vaibhavi Baluni (XI)
Language Reformer Prefect- Daksh Kr. Chamoli (X)
Discipline Captain- Sanskriti Joshi (XII)
Discipline Prefect- Niyati Uniyal (X)
Discipline Prefect- Swastik Badoni (XI)
Assembly Commander- Priyanshu Negi (XI)
Assembly Prefect- Arpit Rana (IX)
Assembly Prefect- Aryan Negi (IX)
Sports Captain- Sagar Singh (XII)
Sports Prefect- Vandita (X)
Tagore House Captain- Shivika Kathait (XII)
Tagore House Prefect- Ashna Thapliyal (IX)
Vivekanand House Captain- Sujal Bisht (XII)
Vivekanand House Prefect- Manyata Dhyani (XI)
Subhash House Captain- Anushka Gairola (XII)
Subhash House Prefect- Tanisha Saini (XI)
Raman House Captain- Milan Singh (XII)
Raman House Prefect- Trisha Butola (X)

The other council members were honoured with badges by the esteemed authorities of school. The splendid march past by the council members and cultural programmes were presented magnificently. Dr.Madhav Maithani, the honoured guest inspired the newly elected office bearers to fulfil their responsibilities by being healthy & fit as a ‘Healthy Nation is a Wealthy Nation’ and real wealth for a nation is its healthy youth. The ceremony concluded with the National Anthem sung by all with great pride.